I am now awake and I am not sure if that was such a good idea.

I mean if I have to do this all over again, what does that say for my internal sense of self preservation?

Shouldn’t I be thinking of protecting myself from what “ails” me?

If it hurts and I continue to do it over and over again, what does that mean?

Is there a hotline I can call to tell me that what I do is not good?

Should I just stop doing?  

Naw, that wont help me now.

I must get through this day, then I can plan on “not tomorrow.

” NOT TOMORROW, ha that’s a laugh huh?

If I do that  how will I write to you tomorrow?

Well, now, so there it’s been decided.

There will be “NO” not tomorrow. 

Now if I can just find that damn manual.

 

-Peace

Leave a Reply

